Members Statement: Team Yuroke

Ros SPENCE — As this will be my final members statement in the current Parliament I would also like to thank my electorate officers and others who have been a great support to me since the last election. To Paul Caruso, Ryan Moore, Gursewak Singh, Joshua Sfregola, Alicia Cassar and Chelsea Sharpe, thank you for your support in the electorate office. I also thank those who have helped out along the way, whether for a long time, like Justin Barbour and Casey Nunn, or for last‑minute replacement call‑ups, like Aniela Kociuba and Helen Patsikatheodorou.

To Declan McGonigle, thank you for your support in my parliamentary secretary role. Thank you to all who have helped out volunteering: Josh Peell, Theo Mavromatakis, Natasha Chand, Brianna Stanley and many others. And to my ALP family — branch presidents Spiro Pastras and Cheryl Woods and other executive and branch members — thank you to you all. Collectively you make up Team Yuroke, and it has been terrific working with all of you.